• Club

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand besteht aus folgenden Mitgliedern:

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Below

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@khtc.de

2. Vorsitzender

Oliver Gith

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@khtc.de

Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Grüneboom

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@khtc.de

Abteilungsleiter Hockey

Detlef Ströder

E-Mail: hockey@khtc.de

Abteilungsleiterin Tennis

Angelika May

E-Mail: tennis@khtc.de

Abteilungsleiter Wassersport

Oliver Vogt

E-Mail: wassersport@khtc.de

Jugendwart Hockey

Heiner Heils

E-Mail: jugendhockey@khtc.de

Jugendwart Tennis

Uwe Schumann

E-Mail: jugendtennis@khtc.de

Beisitzer

Ludwig Linneweber

Beisitzer

Udo Simon

Jugendvertreter

Jugendvertreterin Hockey

Celina Uhlenbruck

E-Mail: jugendvertreter_hockey@khtc.de

Jugendvertreter Tennis

Max Lemke

E-Mail: jugendvertreter_tennis@khtc.de