1. Vorsitzender

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@khtc.de

2. Vorsitzender

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@khtc.de

Geschäftsführer

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@khtc.de

Abteilungsleiter Hockey

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: hockey@khtc.de

Abteilungsleiterin Tennis

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: tennis@khtc.de

Abteilungsleiter Wassersport

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: wassersport@khtc.de

Jugendwart Hockey

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: jugendhockey@khtc.de

Jugendwart Tennis

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail: jugendtennis@khtc.de

Beisitzer

N.N.

Tel.:

Beisitzer

N.N.

Tel.:
E-Mail:

Jugendvertreter

Jugendvertreterin Hockey

N.N.

E-Mail: jugendvertreter_hockey@khtc.de

Jugendvertreter Tennis

N.N.

E-Mail: jugendvertreter_tennis@khtc.de

FSJ-ler

Hockey

N.N.

E-Mail: fsj@khtc.de

Tennis

N.N.

E-Mail: fsj@khtc.de

Kahlenberger Hockey- und Tennis-Club e.V.
"Sportpark Saarner Ruhraue"
Mintarder Str. 39
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208 / 48 15 52 (Sekretariat)
Tel.: 0208 / 56 80 8 (Gastronomie)
Fax: 0208 / 46 64 90 80
E-Mail: info@khtc.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo + Do 15.00-18.00 Uhr (Sekretariat)
sonstige anzeigen (Gastronomie)

zum Kontaktformular
zur Wegbeschreibung